Presidents since 1933		
Dr. Anis Nassif	1932-1947	
Toufic Iskandar Aramouni	1947-1968	
Victor Hassib Aramouni	1968-1992	
Engineer Fadi Salim Aramouni	1992-2015	
Alfred Aramouni	2016-2016	
Rafic Elias Aramouni	2016-	

07/11/2016-06/11/2019		
Administrative Committee		
Rafic Elias Aramouni	President	
Joseph Karim Abdel-Karim	Vice President	
Halim Anis Abdel-Karim Aramouni	Secretary	
Farid Najm El-Khoury	Vice Secretary	
Gaby Abdel-Nour Aramouni	Treasurer	
Ziad Alfred Aramouni	Accountant	
Milane Alfred Aramouni	Coordinator	
Richard Nabil Tabanji	delegate to government	
Eliana Michel Abboud Nassif	member	
Amin Said Khairallah	member	
Michel Toufic Aramouni	member	
Melhem Jubran Aramouni	member	
Toni Elia Haddad	member	
Maitre Naji Nouhad Abdallah	member	
Nadim Jamil Aramouni	member	

04/11/2013-04/11/2016		
Administrative Committee		
Engineer Fadi Salim Aramouni	President	
Joseph Karim Abdel-Karim	Vice President	
Maitre Naji Nouhad Abdallah	Secretary	
Farid Najm El-Khoury	Vice Secretary	
Gaby Abdel-Nour Aramouni	Treasurer	
Fadi Elias Chahine Haddad	Accountant	
Halim Anis Abdel-Karim Aramouni	Coordinator	
Alfred Nicolas Aramouni	delegate to government	
Pere Naji Salim Shiban	member	
Henri Mitri Aramouni	member	
Amin Said Khairallah	member	
Michel Toufic Aramouni	member	
Elias Saad Nassif	member	
Richard Nabil Tabanji	member	
Jean Fares Aramouni	member	

27/11/2010-03/11/2013		
Administrative Committee		
Engineer Fadi Salim Aramouni	President	
Joseph Karim Abdel-Karim	Vice President	
Maitre Naji Nouhad Abdallah	Secretary	
Elias George Aramouni	Vice Secretary	
Gaby Abdel-Nour Aramouni	Treasurer	
Jean Fares Aramouni	Accountant	
Halim Anis Abdel-Karim Aramouni	Coordinator	
Alfred Nicolas Aramouni	delegate to government	
Amin Said Khairallah	member	
Henri Mitri Aramouni	member	
Tony Elias Abboud	member	
Michel Toufic Aramouni	member	
Chahine Abdallah Haddad	member	
Nadim Jamil Aramouni	member	
Richard Nabil Tabanji	member	

15/12/2007-26/11/2010		
Administrative Committee		
Engineer Fadi Salim Aramouni	President	
Joseph Karim Abdel-Karim	Vice President	
Maitre Naji Nouhad Abdallah	Secretary	
Melhem Jubran Aramouni	Vice Secretary	
Gaby Abdel-Nour Aramouni	Treasurer	
Richard Nabil Tabanji	Accountant	
Halim Anis Abdel-Karim Aramouni	delegate to government	
Ziad Alfred Aramouni	member	
Amin Said Khairallah	member	
Henri Mitri Aramouni	member	
Antoine Elias Abboud	member	
Chahine Abdallah Haddad	member	
Nadim Jamil Aramouni	member	
Chbib Nassif Aramouni	member	
Sami Antoine Aramouni	member	

_31/03/1932-30/03/1935		
Constituent Administrative Committee		
Dr Anis Nassif	President	
Toufic Iskandar Abboud		
Jirji Nakhle Aramouni		
Nassif Eid Saad		
Elias Melhem Baroudi		
Tanios Assad Aramouni		
Halim Youssef Daher		
Elias Abdallah		
Nassif Salim Aramouni		
Chahine Abdallah Haddad		
Farid Najib		
Chbib Nassif		
Jirji Ibrahim Aramouni		

16/12/2004-14/12/2007		
Administrative Committee		
Engineer Fadi Salim Aramouni	President	
Joseph Karim Abdel-Karim	Vice President	
Halim Anis Abdel-Karim Aramouni	Secretary	
Maitre Naji Nouhad Abdallah	Vice Secretary	
Edmond Najib Yazbek Haddad	Treasurer	
Gaby Abdel-Nour Aramouni	Accountant	
Melhem Jubran Aramouni	Coordinator	
Ziad Alfred Aramouni	delegate to government	
Amin Said Khairallah	member	
Antoine Elias Abboud	member	
Sami Antoine Aramouni	member	
Chbib Nassif Aramouni	member	
Nabil Halim Tabanji	member	
Nadim Jamil Aramouni	member	
Henri Mitri Aramouni	member	